Contact us

Our office

Student Community Action
Graduate Union Building
17 Mill Lane
tel. 01223 350 365
emergency only: 07749 738 870

Click here to see detailed Map
Please use the Graduate Union entrance when visiting us

You can also find us on Facebook

Opening hours

Term time:
Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 10am - 4pm
Wednesday: By appointment ONLY
Thursday: 10am - 4pm
Friday: midday - 4pm

Outside of term time: By appointment ONLY

Steering Group

Role Name Email address
President Sarah Ashton
Vice President Katy Bennett
Secretary Katy Bennett
Treasurer Mark Harvey
Artistic Creative Officer Kieran Kejiou
General member Emily Servante
Publicity Officer Eleanor Turner
Events Officer Nicole Guo
College Reps Officers Emily Williams
College Reps Officers Vanessa Chuang
College Reps Officers Alex De-Lusignan-fan-moriz